Sold a Book!

Yesterday I was looking at my account on Smashwords Image representing Smashwords as depicted in C...and discovered that one of the books I have published has sold two copies. Both of them were from Kobo Books.

My mother’s book, Devotionals and Meditations, sold one copy in the USA and one in Canada. I look forward to seeing this continue with this book as well as any of the others under the Write On! Publishing imprint.

Copyright Registered 2012-05-09
All rights reserved

CORRECTION:

The two books I “sold” were not as I posted above. In fact, my mother’s book sold one copy through Kobo Books to a customer in the USA. My book, The Adventures of Chris Mouse shows as a sale, but was, in fact, a coupon “sale” to a reviewer.

Not bad, anyway.

Write On!

Copyright Registered 2012-05-16
All rights reserved

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations Wayne, every journey starts with the first step !!

    Steve

  2. Good for you!

Leave a Reply

